• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

MS Special Services


becker
Finstad jares
Ms. Alissa Ailts

aailts@isd116.org
(218) 746-2196
Mrs. Jayme Finstad

jfinstad@isd116.org
(218) 746-2095
 Mrs. Kelsie Jares

kjares@isd116.org
(218) 746-2099
     
 uselman  solheim  
Mr. Conner Uselman

cuselman@isd116.org
(218) 746-2196

 Mrs. Lindsay Solheim
Speech
lsolheim@isd116.org
(218) 746-2076
 




Mrs. Alissa Becker

abecker@isd116.org
(218) 746-2099
Mrs. Jayme Finstad

jfinstad@isd116.org
(218) 746-2095
Mrs. Alissa Becker

abecker@isd116.org
(218) 746-2099