• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

MS Special Services

ailts
Ms. Alissa Ailts

aailts@isd116.org
(218) 746-2196
finstad
Mrs. Jayme Finstad

jfinstad@isd116.org
(218) 746-2095
Jares
Mrs. Kelsie Jares

kjares@isd116.org
(218) 746-2099
uselman
Mr. Conner Uselman
cuselman@isd116.org
(218) 746-2196
solheim
Mrs. Lindsay Solheim

lsolheim@isd116.org
(218) 746-2076
 Whitlock
Ms. Kari Whitlock
kwhitlock@isd116.org
(218) 746-2143

     





Mrs. Alissa Becker

abecker@isd116.org
(218) 746-2099
Mrs. Jayme Finstad

jfinstad@isd116.org
(218) 746-2095
Mrs. Alissa Becker

abecker@isd116.org
(218) 746-2099
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.