• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

HS Music, Art, PE


Rob Freelove
 Erik Espe Angelica Hagen
Mr. Rob Freelove
HS/MS Band
rfreelove@isd116.org
(218)746-2075
Mr. Erik Espe
HS/MS Choir
eespe@isd116.org
(218)746-2170
 
Ms. Angelica Hagen
HS/MS Art
ahagen@isd116.org
(218)746-2166

   



Paul Peterson
 Kim Lund  
Mr. Paul Peterson
Physical Education
ppeterson@isd116.org
(218)746-2091
 Mrs. Kim Lind
Physical Education
klind@isd116.org
(218)746-2072


   



.
 .
Mr. Rob Freelove 
Music

(218) 746-2075
rfreelove@isd116.org




Mr. Adam Tervola-Hultberg 
Music

(218) 746-2170
ahultberg@isd116.org




 .                .
Mr. Paul Peterson 
Physical Education

(218) 746-2170
ppeterson@isd116.org
Mr. Brent Johnson
Art

(218) 746-2166
bjohnson@isd116.org
.
 .
Mr. Rob Freelove 
Music

(218) 746-2075
rfreelove@isd116.org




Mr. Adam Tervola-Hultberg 
Music

(218) 746-2170
ahultberg@isd116.org




 .                .
Mr. Paul Peterson 
Physical Education

(218) 746-2170
ppeterson@isd116.org
Mr. Brent Johnson
Art

(218) 746-2166
bjohnson@isd116.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.