• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Community Education



Community Ed Activities


Driver's Ed

Community Ed for Youth


Community Ed for Adults

Youth Sports/Sports Camps



If you would like to teach a class at Pillager School, follow this link


Facility Rental Information (Click the links below for each form)
Contact John Gordon if you have any facility rental questions.

Facility Rules
Facility Request Form




Matt Moen
Matt Moen
Athletic Director/Com Ed. Director
mmoen@isd116.org
(218) 746-2156
Nicole Bramer
Nicole Bramer
Activities Secretary
nbramer@isd116.org
(218) 746-2105
 John Gordon
John Gordon
Facility Services Manager
Facility Rental
jgordon@isd116.org
(218) 746-2107
 Kent Janicke
Kent Janicke
Behind the Wheel Instructor
kjanicke@isd116.org
(218) 746-2071
Tatum Sheley
Tatum Sheley
Youth Sports Co-Coordinator
tsheley@isd116.org
(218) 746-2155
Jacob Box
Jacob Box
Youth SportsCo-Coordinator
jbox@isd116.org
(218) 746-2158
Paul Peterson 
Paul Peterson
Youth Football
ppeterson@isd116.org
(218) 746-2091


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.