• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Board Meeting Information

REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DAYS/DATES/TIMES

Calendar Year 2018

Approved 01/22/2018

Monday January 23, 2019

6:30 PM

Reorganize/Regular Mtg.

Monday February 11, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday March 18, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday April 15, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday May 20, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday June 17, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday July 15, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday August 19, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday September 16, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday October 21, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday November 18, 2019

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting

Monday December 9, 2019
NOTE NEW DATE

6:30 PM

Regular Meeting
Truth In Taxation Hearing