• Select a School
  • Language

District

 Malmberg
Mike Malmberg
Superintendent
(218)746-2100
mmalmberg@isd116.org




 Krominga
Ryan Krominga
Director of Teaching and Learning
(218)746-2103
rkrominga@isd116.org



 Lori
Lori Blumke 
District Office Secretary
(218)746-2101
lblumke@isd116.org




Missy
Missy Berry

Business Manager
(218)746-2102
mberry@isd116.org
 
 Elle
Elgiere Frovarp
Payroll/Human Resources
(218)746-2145
efrovarp@isd116.org



 Milless
Maureen Milless
Food Service Bookkeeper
(218)746-2104
mmilless@isd116.org



 Tod
Tod Pelarski
Maintenance Director
(218)746-2180
tpelarski@isd116.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.